Anime Season Winter 2015

Hi everyone! So after a few years, I have decided to update my WordPress blog! Yay! Things have been so busy these past few years and I think that this time is perfect for Anime Stuff updates! Well, what are we waiting for? Here is my Anime Plan this season, Winter 2015. At first I thought that this season will be a dry one for anime. But after watching a few episodes, I guess I was wrong. Hope you guys enjoy this season as well!

Anime Season Winter 2015 Plan:

Romance/Ecchi Mode:
Saenai Heroine no Sodatekata
Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso
Saekano
Shinmai Maou no Testament
Seiken Tsukai no World Break
Unlimited Fafnir
Absolute Duo

Low Expectation Ecchi Mode:
Junketsu no Maria

and for the Manga Updates:
Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso
Minamoto-kun Monogatari
Nisekoi
Maga-Tsuki
To Love-Ru Darkness

Leave a Reply

