Summer 2015 Anime List Plan, PC Custom Build and RL Stuff…

I’ve been trying to avoid updating lately. It’s like I’m thinking that It’s going to be boring or stuff… After a few weeks, and seeing the Summer 2015 preview of anime titles, I was wrong! Anyway, It’s here! Enjoy Summer 2015 Anime! This is just a preliminary list, so I’ll update this after maybe around 4 episodes, around 4 weeks later. Also, Here’s my current custom PC build if you’re interested. 😉


Summer 2015 Plan:
Okusama ga Seito Kaichou!
Classroom Crisis
Rokka no Yuusha
To LOVE-Ru – Trouble Darkness 2nd
Akagami no Shirayukihime
Prison School

Semi-High Exp:
Shimoneta to Iu Gainen ga Sonzai Shinai Taikutsu na Sekai
Jitsu wa Watashi wa
Monster Musume no Iru Nichijou (Some friend influence. now hooked to it.. thanks…)
Kuusen Madoushi Kouhosei no Kyoukan
Charlotte

Point of Curiosity:
Makura no Danshi

OVA Mode:
Amagi Brilliant Park Special (Already out..)
PSYCHO-PASS Movie
Hyakka Ryouran: Samurai After

A Screenshot from Aoharu x Kikanjuu… Maybe some Romance? hahaha~

Aoharu x Kikanjuu - 01 - Large 21

Ongoing Mode:
Shokugeki no Soma

Manga Mode:
Minamoto-kun Monogatari
Nisekoi
To Love-Ru Darkness
Shokugeki no Souma
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo
Bokura wa Minna Kawaisou
Trinity Seven
Noragami
Kangoku Gakuen
Gou-Dere Bishoujo Nagihara Sora
To Aru Kagaku no Railgun
Taimadou Gakuen 35 Shiken Shoutai
Shishunki na Adam

Jpop Music Recommendation:

Tommy heavenly6


RL Stuff: I’ve been trying to review my programming and computer stuff, and still stuck at updating Ubuntu 14.04.2 to 15.04… After that i hope i could proceed to studying MEAN stack and stuff… Really out of motivation these past few months, probably due to some events that led me to this state. Anyway, I had a dream last night about my high school crush. Haha~ I’ve been watching lots of romance anime stuff lately, so maybe that’s why. Made me motivated to find myself now… Off to a psychological trip! hahaha~ xD Also, I finally got to upgrade my pc monitor and bought an ASUS VX248 24′ LCD Monitor. ❤ This is the 1st time i got to appreciate my PC build since buying it. haha~ Credits to Bilal, Zack, and Jeegar family! Now onto pc gaming. Currently playing “Tales of Symphonia Dawn of the New World” via Dolphin Emulator. Running at full 1080p with 16x Anisotropic Filtering and 8 samples level 16 AA. It’s like playing a PS3! If you’re into RPG and Anime like stuff, you’re going to love the Tales Series! I strongly recommend it! Specially the Tales of Symphonia DOTNW since it contains some romance stuff~ Haha~ Tales of the Abyss for PS2 is next on the Queue.

Leave a Reply

